Scottish Rite Valley's in Florida

Ft. Myers
Personal Rep: Clay W. Taylor - 239.332.2311 - 29ddgm2016@gmail.com
Secretary: Fred L. Wright - 239.332.2311 - wright-fred@comcast.net
Trustee: Kenneth R. Jordan - 410.739.5080 - ken4kaps4kids@aol.com

Jacksonville
Personal Rep: Robert K. Beaty - 904.355.7633 - chinadad03@gmail.com
Secretary: Brian R. Poole - 904.355.7633 - gensecscottishrite@gmail.com
Trustee: Steve Barnett - 904.254.4334 - stevebarnett55@yahoo.com

Key West
Personal Rep: Charles W. Waite - 305.797.0859 - scottishritekw@att.net
Secretary: Gilbert A. Font Jr. - 305.731.4027 - kwscottishrite@gmail.com
Trustee: Charles Weitzel - 305.304.4217 - keywestcpa@aol.com

Lake Worth
Personal Rep: Stanley L. Hudson - 561.582.6794 - wolfeman34953@gmail.com
Secretary: Roy D. Stohacker - 561.582.6794 - lwscottishrite@aol.com
Trustee:

Miami
Personal Rep: Glenn G. Gomez - 954.655.4446 - glenngomez@bellsouth.net
Secretary: Herman Gonzalez - 305.374.4700 - gensec@srmiami.org
Trustee: William Marti - 954.494.7994 - wmmarti@bellsouth.net

Ocala
Personal Rep: Raymond M. Davis - 352.332.7784 - g8rpatriot@gmail.com
Secretary: John R. Story - 352.694.3579 - osr@embarqmail.com
Trustee: Gary R. Moors - 772.633.8168 - moorechekit@att.net

Orlando
Personal Rep: Chester A. King - 407.405.3268 - kingca1@excite.com
Secretary: Keith W. Albright - 407.657.4550 - osrb@juno.com
Trustee: Jay Cebollero - 407.462.8872 - jcebollero@gmail.com

Panama City
Personal Rep: Dean M. Resch - 850.588.5059 - dean.resch@comcast.net
Secretary: Samuel J. Fischer - 850.814.4290 - pcscottishrite@comcast.net
Trustee: Frederick Pryor - 850.585.5824 - mel20@cox.net

Pensacola
Personal Rep: Kurt P. Larson - 850.494.0801 - prsgig@pensacolascottishrite.org
Secretary: James A. Salisbury, Jr. - 850.494.0801 - gensec@pensacolascottishrite.org
Trustee: Floyd Horton - 850.474.0036 - fhorton33@yahoo.com

Tallahassee
Personal Rep: Luther C. Bodiford, III. - 850.688.4200 - chopmaster123@aol.com
Secretary: Andre J. Libroth - 850.385.2630 - tlhsr1@embarqmail.com
Trustee: Sammy Tanner - 850.528.1496 - Drachouse@aol.com

Tampa
Personal Rep: Russell B. Glendinning - 813.886.0578 - rbglendinning@yahoo.com
Secretary: John E. Drewett - 813.886.0578 - generalsecretary@srtampa.org
Trustee: Jeffrey Pick - 941.993.0990 - 301master2013@gmail.com